Home » My Rock (The My Rock Romance Series Box Set) (A Rock Star Romance) (The Rock Star Romance Book 9) by Alycia Taylor
My Rock (The My Rock Romance Series Box Set) (A Rock Star Romance) (The Rock Star Romance Book 9) Alycia Taylor

My Rock (The My Rock Romance Series Box Set) (A Rock Star Romance) (The Rock Star Romance Book 9)

Alycia Taylor

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
558 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Get the My Rock Series Box Set for a limited time..I was planning on just listening to my childhood crush at a rundown bar. His boy band had broken up years ago and he had been trying to go solo. But when he walked up to me I just became meltedMoreGet the My Rock Series Box Set for a limited time..I was planning on just listening to my childhood crush at a rundown bar. His boy band had broken up years ago and he had been trying to go solo. But when he walked up to me I just became melted butter. I thought it was only going to be one night of passion but when we run into each other again would we become more?* This sexy steamy bad boy rockstar romance is perfect for fans of Joanna Blake, Devon Hartford, Sabrina Paige, and Dani Wyatt *